User Invitations
Email invitations to join your Enterprise Program team.
Overview
The userInvitations resource represents users who have been invited to join a team in the Apple Developer website. When you create a user invitation the user receives an email with a link to activate an account and connect it to their Apple Account.
If the user accepts the invitation, the user is added to the team and the invitation is deleted. User invitations expire after three days.
You can also get a list of all invited users and read the invite information of a single user.